University of Minnesota Bulletin Archives

This is part of the University of Minnesota Catalog Archives.
To view up-to-date information, please see the current Morris Catalog.

Morris Bulletin / Administration and Faculty

UMM Alumni Association Board of Directors

Spencer Kvam, '76, Granite Falls, President

Marian Blattner, '81, Edina, Vice President

Gregory Lemmons, '71, St. Paul, Secretary

Cynthia Hiedeman, '87, Canby, Treasurer

Ron Jost, '69, Fridley, Immediate Past President

Virginia Boever, '77, Alexandria

Ed Caillier, '75, Fridley

Harry Carter, '69, Rochester

Carlos Gallego, '85, Vadnais Heights

Lisa Gulbranson, '92, St. Paul

Curtis Loschy, '69, St. Paul

Maypakou Ly, '94, Minneapolis

Jon Meyer, '92, Plymouth

Next | Previous | Index | Contents


© Regents of the University of Minnesota, 1997
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.