University of Minnesota Bulletin Archives

This is part of the University of Minnesota Catalog Archives.
To view up-to-date information, please see the current Morris Catalog.

Morris Bulletin / Administration and Faculty

UMM Chancellor's Advisory Council

Ted Almen, Kerkhoven; editor and publisher, Kerkhoven Banner

Russel Fischer, Milbank, SD; senior vice president, Milbank Mutual/State Farm

Richard Gandrud, Glenwood; president, Eagle Bank

Vernae Hasbargen, Alexandria; executive director, Minnesota Rural Education Association

Cheryl Iverson, Willmar; teacher; editor, West Central Labor News

Audrey Kolnes, Alexandria; executive director, West Central Community Action Program

Audrey Krebs, Breckenridge; Wilkin County Board of Commissioners

Lowell Larson, Fergus Falls; executive director, West Central Initiative Fund

Edward Nystrom, Montevideo; superintendent, Montevideo Public Schools

Dale Peterson, Sunburg; president, Companion Care

Next | Previous | Index | Contents


© Regents of the University of Minnesota, 1997
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.