University of Minnesota Bulletin Archives

This is part of the University of Minnesota Catalog Archives.
To view up-to-date information, please see the current Morris Catalog.

Morris Bulletin / Administration and Faculty

Morris Campus Administrative Officers

David Johnson (1990), Chancellor; B.A., Gustavus Adolphus College; M.A., Ph.D., University of Iowa; LL.D., Luther College

Samuel Schuman (1995), Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean; B.A., Grinnell College; M.A., San Francisco State University; Ph.D., Northwestern University

Gary McGrath (1986), Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs; B.A., University of Minnesota, Morris; M.S., Western Illinois University; Ed.D., Indiana University

Cathleen Brannen (1993), Vice Chancellor for Finance; M.B.A., Vanderbilt University

Lowell Rasmussen (1993), Associate Vice Chancellor for Physical Plant and Master Planning; B.S., M.S., Mankato State University

Jooinn Lee (1961), Chair, Division of the Social Sciences; B.A., Yonsei University, Korea; M.A., University of North Dakota; Ph.D., University of Illinois

C. Frederick Farrell, Jr. (1965), Chair, Division of the Humanities; B.A., University of Massachusetts; M.A., University of Iowa; Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Craig Kissock (1969), Chair, Division of Education; B.S., M.A., Ph.D., University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

Michael Korth (1984), Chair, Division of Science and Mathematics; B.A., University of Minnesota, Morris; M.S., Ph.D., University of Maryland

Next | Previous | Index | Contents


© Regents of the University of Minnesota, 1997
The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.